Discourse

how can you expect me to love you when i cannot even love myself, the look i see in your eyes is unaware of the disastrous hate which i find in razor sharp lines of my eye, the union is impossible like that of innocence and savagery in a man at the same time, by begging me for my love for you , you are not just humiliating yourself but also humiliating me in my own eyes yet again, i shall only love you when i start loving myself

everything in this universe is in a ceaseless endeavour to be something better than it already is, you are no different, why do you think so lowly of yourself i cannot understand, to love others you don’t have to love yourself , my love for you is beyond your self-hatred, allow me to exchange my soul with your soul for a day and let my soul live in your body and let it communicate to you all that is good in you which you have not seen in the shadows of the imaginary defects , what you seek is perfection, an attribute very alien to human beings, you are just over-conscious

22 thoughts on “Discourse

Leave a Reply

